BufonBet information site header illustration
Deposit Bonus
100–200% on deposits 2–4, 50x (Mexico)
Get Bonus

BufonBet: Licence, GangaBet Redirect and Rules Checked

This is an independent information site, not the casino. Last checked: 4 October 2026. bufonbet.com no longer runs a separate casino: it answers with a redirect to gangabet.mx, a Spanish-language casino and sportsbook for Mexico. Both domains are on Anjouan licence ALSI-202512013-FI1, held by OW Internacional Ltd and valid until 14 December 2026. The licence excludes players in the UK, the USA, France, Spain, the Netherlands, Australia and the Comoros. The operator publishes its terms, payment rules and promotions for Mexico only, in pesos (MXN). Everything below comes from those documents and the licence records, with the date we read them.

BufonBet Bonuses: What GangaBet Mexico Publishes

In August 2026 the operator's promotions page listed nothing. On 4 October 2026 its Mexican site lists two offers. A weekly pack on the first deposit of each week: 200 MXN gives 10 free spins, 1,000 MXN gives 50, 3,000 MXN gives 75 and 5,000 MXN gives 100, all on 5 Tropical Fruits (Felix Gaming) and without wagering, plus the same number of GangaCoins. And a deposit bonus of 100%, 150% and 200% on the 2nd, 3rd and 4th deposit ever, up to 20,000 MXN, slots only, with 50x rollover. The terms do not say whether the 50x applies to the bonus alone or to deposit plus bonus — on a 1,000 MXN bonus that is the difference between 50,000 and 100,000 MXN of bets.

GangaCoins and Reward Levels

The operator's loyalty scheme runs on GangaCoins and levels unlocked by missions: bet a set amount, play a number of spins, bet on live casino or make a deposit. Rewards include recharge credits, free spins and free bets on its "Pozos Gurú" score-prediction pools. GangaCoins are spent in an in-site shop under rules that are only visible inside the account. No document on the public site describes VIP tiers, an account manager or faster withdrawals, so we do not claim any.

Deposit Bonus
100–200% on deposits 2–4, 50x (Mexico)
Get Bonus

Withdrawal Times: Two Documents, Two Figures

The operator's general terms say withdrawals are executed within the following 24 business hours, after any checks. Its withdrawal policy says payments are processed in no more than 72 hours, that withdrawals are not approved automatically, and that the payments team has 72 business hours to review a payment that did not arrive. Both documents were read on 4 October 2026; we report the contradiction rather than pick one. Any request for extra documents stops the clock until the documents are accepted.

Withdrawal Limits in Pesos

In August these limits could not be read. The Mexican withdrawal policy now states them: minimum 100 MXN and maximum 10,000 MXN per withdrawal, and no more than 10,000 MXN or two withdrawals per business day, whichever comes first. A 50,000 MXN win therefore takes at least five business days to withdraw. Deposits cannot be withdrawn until they have been wagered once (100%), and only the "withdrawable balance" — winnings — can be cashed out.

Withdrawal Methods and Fees

The withdrawal policy names two routes: a bank account in Mexican pesos registered in the account holder's name, or Binance Pay, where the player types the Binance Pay ID and bears the loss if it is mistyped. A fee of up to 5% of the payment may be charged depending on the method, and any bank charges are the player's. Payments to third parties are refused, and transactions not in the account holder's name may be delayed 15 to 30 days.

Verification Before the First Withdrawal

Mexican accounts are activated only after document checks, and only verified users can deposit, play and withdraw. The operator asks for an original, valid ID photographed on both sides and a selfie, and may also ask for proof of life, phone or video calls and proof that the payment method is yours. The terms give two weeks to answer such a request; after that the contract is ended as identity fraud. Payment problems must be reported within 24–72 hours via web chat or [email protected].

Deposit Methods Named by the Operator

The Mexican deposit policy lists SPEI bank transfers, Binance Pay, OXXO stores (up to 24 business hours), physical payment points (2–24 hours), deposits arranged through a "Televentas" WhatsApp line, and credit or debit cards for "VIP" users only. The general reference limits are 100 MXN minimum and 20,000 MXN maximum per deposit. Deposits are not refunded, bank fees are deducted from the amount credited, and deposits from third parties are not accepted.

Free Spins: One Game, No Wagering

All current free spins are tied to one slot, 5 Tropical Fruits by Felix Gaming, and the promotion text states they carry no rollover. They come from the weekly pack only: 10, 50, 75 or 100 spins depending on whether the first deposit of the week reaches 200, 1,000, 3,000 or 5,000 MXN. The pack is claimed manually in the Promotions section, once per week (Monday to Sunday). The spin value is not stated, so the cash value of a pack cannot be calculated from outside the account.

What Can Be Checked About Safety

The licence can be checked twice: the Anjouan register lists bufonbet.com, gangabet.com and gangabet.mx on ALSI-202512013-FI1, and the seal on gangabet.mx opened a validation page on 4 October 2026 showing OW Internacional Ltd, San Victor Street, Orange Walk Town, Belize, status valid. The company number in the footer, 000052108, is the operator's own statement. The licence conditions require certified random number generators, but the operator publishes no test certificate or audit, so we make no claims about fairness testing or encryption.

Live Chat and Other Contact Routes

The terms name a web chat and the address [email protected] for questions and complaints, plus a ticket system on the site. Account verification can also be started through a WhatsApp number shown in the app. No support hours, phone line or list of languages are published; the Mexican site and its documents are in Spanish.

Mobile Access

gangabet.mx is a single web application that runs in the browser and adapts to phone screens. The site does not link to a native app, and we found no app named in the operator's documents. We did not test gameplay on devices, so we make no claims about speed or compatibility.

Licence: Anjouan ALSI-202512013-FI1

Register entry: OW Internacional Ltd, licence ALSI-202512013-FI1, type B2C, status valid, issued 15 December 2025, expires 14 December 2026, domains bufonbet.com, gangabet.com and gangabet.mx. The Mexican footer now prints the number correctly; the fallback footer shown outside Mexico still reads "Fl1" with a lowercase L. Complaints go to the operator first; if unresolved after 30 days, the Anjouan rules allow an approved ADR provider at the operator's cost. Details on the licensing page.

Game Catalogue

The Mexican site combines a sportsbook, slots, live casino, crash games, bingo and "Pozos Gurú" score-prediction pools. Its catalogue lists 41 game brands for Mexico, from KA Gaming (1,020 titles) and Pragmatic Play (662) to single-title studios. All seven slots shown above were found in the catalogue on 4 October 2026: Starburst, Sweet Bonanza, Gates of Olympus, Starlight Princess, Sugar Rush, Madame Destiny and Big Bass Splash.

Illustration for the game catalogue section

Game Providers Listed for Mexico

Providers in the operator's Mexican catalogue on 4 October 2026 include Pragmatic Play, Playtech, Microgaming, NetEnt, Play'n GO, Evolution, Novomatic, Amatic, Betsoft, Habanero, PG Soft, BGaming, Evoplay, Belatra, 3 Oaks, Felix Gaming and KA Gaming. The logos shown here are limited to providers on that list.

Game Provider Amatic Industries Logo Game Provider Betsoft Logo Game Provider Evolution Logo Game Provider Microgaming Logo Game Provider NetEnt Logo Game Provider Novomatic Logo Game Provider Play'n GO Logo Game Provider Playtech Logo

VIP Programme: Nothing Published

The deposit policy mentions that card deposits are available only to users in the operator's "VIP" system, but no public document explains how a player enters that system or what it gives. Without published rules there is nothing to assess, and we do not describe tiers, managers or perks.

Frequently Asked Questions

Short answers based on the operator's documents and the licence register, read on 4 October 2026.

Does BufonBet have a welcome bonus?

Not a classic one. On 4 October 2026 the operator's Mexican site listed a weekly pack of 10 to 100 free spins without wagering on the first deposit of each week, and a 100%, 150% and 200% bonus on the 2nd, 3rd and 4th deposit with 50x rollover. In August 2026 no promotions were listed at all.

How long do withdrawals take at BufonBet?

The general terms say 24 business hours after checks; the withdrawal policy says no more than 72 hours and that each withdrawal is reviewed manually. Limits are 100 to 10,000 MXN per withdrawal and 10,000 MXN or two withdrawals per day, with a possible fee of up to 5%.

Is BufonBet licensed?

Yes, offshore. The Anjouan register lists bufonbet.com on licence ALSI-202512013-FI1, held by OW Internacional Ltd, valid from 15 December 2025 to 14 December 2026. We could not reach the Mexican regulator's list, so we do not state whether the operator holds a Mexican permit; the operator itself cites only the Anjouan licence.

Can I play BufonBet in my country?

The licence validation page reached through the operator's seal (4 October 2026) says the licence does not extend to Australia, the Comoros, France, the Netherlands, Spain, the United Kingdom or the USA, and that complaints from players there are not handled. Terms, payment rules and promotions are published only for Mexico. Elsewhere, check the law where you live first: accounts that break the terms can be closed and winnings voided.

What wagering applies to BufonBet bonuses?

The deposit bonuses carry 50x rollover, count on slots only and exclude live casino and sports; the text does not say whether the 50x applies to the bonus or to deposit plus bonus. The weekly free spins are stated to carry no rollover. Separately, every deposit must be wagered once before it can be withdrawn.

BufonBet at a Glance

  • Brand: Bufonbet
  • Website: bufonbet.net
  • Licence issued: 15 December 2025
  • Type: Casino and sportsbook; redirects to GangaBet (Mexico)
  • Loyalty: GangaCoins missions; no VIP terms published
  • Welcome Bonus: Weekly free spins pack (Mexico)
  • Deposit Bonus: 100–200% on deposits 2–4, 50x (Mexico)
  • Free Spins: 10–100 spins weekly, no wagering (Mexico)

BufonBet: Pros and Cons

Pros

  • Licence listed in a public register, with bufonbet.com named on it
  • Withdrawal limits, deposit rules and KYC steps are published in writing
  • Weekly free spins are stated to carry no wagering
  • Large catalogue: 41 game brands listed for Mexico

Cons

  • Terms published only for Mexico and only in Spanish
  • Withdrawals capped at 10,000 MXN or two per day, fee up to 5%
  • 50x rollover on deposit bonuses, base not stated
  • Licence excludes the UK, USA, France, Spain, Netherlands and Australia

Guides on How Casino Games Work

Offers checked

Current Offers in Mexico

Read on the operator's site on 4 October 2026

Weekly free spins pack (Mexico)

Get Bonus
Get Bonus